Climb Sales Territories

Our sales team is broken up into 7 territories across the United States, each consisting of a team of inside Account Executives and an outside Regional Manager, working together to deliver top-notch customer service and support.

Select a Region

NORTHWEST – WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM
800.847.7078northwest@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

Zach Heller - Account Executive, x7208
ZachH@ClimbCS.com

Amanda Hulse - Account Executive, x7346
AmandaH@ClimbCS.com

Charlie Richard - Account Executive, x7209
CharlieR@ClimbCS.com

SOUTHWEST – CA, AZ, NV, AK, HI
800.847.7078southwest@ClimbCS.com

Brad Clayton - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 951.205.4415
BradC@ClimbCS.com

Dwight Mann - Team Lead, West, x7382
DwightM@ClimbCS.com

Benjamin Chadrick - Account Executive, x7559
BenjaminC@ClimbCS.com

Bill King - Account Executive, x7230
WilliamK@ClimbCS.com

MIDWEST – ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA
800.847.7078midwest@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

John Esposito - Account Executive, x7447
JohnE@ClimbCS.com

GREAT LAKES – WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
800.847.7078greatlakes@ClimbCS.com

Matt Burgman - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 630.621.2552
MattB@ClimbCS.com

Sean King - Account Executive, x7384
SeanK@ClimbCS.com

Danielle Simone - Account Executive, x7374
DanielleS@ClimbCS.com

Stephanie Mezey - Account Executive, x7202
StephanieM@ClimbCS.com

Ryan Dooley - Account Executive, x7567
RyanD@ClimbCS.com

NORTHEAST – ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
800.847.7078northeast@ClimbCS.com

John Zindle - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 978.360.3390
JohnZ@ClimbCS.com

Alex Cameron - Account Executive, x7390
AlexC@ClimbCS.com

Michael Sullivan - Account Executive, x7258
MichaelS@ClimbCS.com

MID-ATLANTIC – NY, PA, NJ, WV, MD, DE, DC, VA
800.847.7078midatlantic@ClimbCS.com

Steven Chin - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 301.996.5481
Chin@ClimbCS.com

Jay Cittadino - Account Executive, x7434
JayC@ClimbCS.com

Patty Ruddy - Account Executive, x7439
PattyR@ClimbCS.com

Ken Novak - Account Executive, x7313
KenN@ClimbCS.com

SOUTHEAST – TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL
800.847.7078southeast@ClimbCS.com

Mark Freilich - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 954.415.3826
MarkF@ClimbCS.com

Katy Butterwick - Team Lead, East, x7303
KatyB@ClimbCS.com

Katie Romito - Account Executive, x7266
KatieR@ClimbCS.com

DOWNLOAD THE MAP CONTACT US
  • Northwest US

  • Southwest US

  • Midwest US

  • Great Lakes US

  • Mid-Atlantic US

  • Northeast US

  • Southeast US

Premier Account Teams

Nathan Wysocki
Director of National Accounts
732-276-2742

For Quotes:

teamcdw@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7523

Sandy DeVico
Director of National Accounts
732-847-4103

For Quotes:

team.shi@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7451

Brad Clayton
Regional Sales Manager
951-205-4415

For Quotes:

teaminsight@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7462

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By accepting, you are agreeing to our use of cookies listed in our Cookies Policy. To learn more about how we use your information, click here.

Climb Channel Solutions
Please Wait...