Climb Sales Territories

Our sales team is broken up into 7 territories across the United States, each consisting of a team of inside Account Executives and an outside Regional Manager, working together to deliver top-notch customer service and support.

Select a Region

NORTHWEST – WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM
800.847.7078northwest@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

Zach Heller - Account Executive, x7208
ZachH@ClimbCS.com

Amanda Hulse - Account Executive, x7346
AmandaH@ClimbCS.com

Logan Breitenbach - Account Executive, x7563
LoganB@ClimbCS.com

SOUTHWEST – CA, AZ, NV, AK, HI
800.847.7078southwest@ClimbCS.com

Brad Clayton - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 951.205.4415
BradC@ClimbCS.com

Dwight Mann - Team Lead, West, x7382
DwightM@ClimbCS.com

Benjamin Chadrick - Account Executive, x7559
BenjaminC@ClimbCS.com

Bill King - Account Executive, x7230
WilliamK@ClimbCS.com

MIDWEST – ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA
800.847.7078midwest@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

Lucas Wainman - Account Executive, x7805
LucasW@ClimbCS.com

John Esposito - Account Executive, x7447
JohnE@ClimbCS.com

GREAT LAKES – WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
800.847.7078greatlakes@ClimbCS.com

Matt Burgman - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 630.621.2552
MattB@ClimbCS.com

Sean King - Account Executive, x7384
SeanK@ClimbCS.com

Danielle Simone - Account Executive, x7374
DanielleS@ClimbCS.com

Stephanie Mezey - Account Executive, x7202
StephanieM@ClimbCS.com

Ryan Dooley - Account Executive, x7567
RyanD@ClimbCS.com

NORTHEAST – ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
800.847.7078northeast@ClimbCS.com

John Zindle - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 978.360.3390
JohnZ@ClimbCS.com

Mike Vervier - Account Executive, x7385
MichaelV@ClimbCS.com

Michael Sullivan - Account Executive, x7258
MichaelS@ClimbCS.com

MID-ATLANTIC – NY, PA, NJ, WV, MD, DE, DC, VA
800.847.7078midatlantic@ClimbCS.com

Steven Chin - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 301.996.5481
Chin@ClimbCS.com

Jay Cittadino - Account Executive, x7434
JayC@ClimbCS.com

Danielle Darcy - Account Executive, x7502
DaniD@ClimbCS.com

Mira Morse - Account Executive, x7231
MiraM@ClimbCS.com

SOUTHEAST – TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL
800.847.7078southeast@ClimbCS.com

Mark Freilich - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 954.415.3826
MarkF@ClimbCS.com

Katy Butterwick - Team Lead, East, x7303
KatyB@ClimbCS.com

Katie Romito - Account Executive, x7266
KatieR@ClimbCS.com

Margaret Cavese - Account Executive, x4285
MargaretC@ClimbCS.com

DOWNLOAD THE MAP CONTACT US
  • Northwest US

  • Southwest US

  • Midwest US

  • Great Lakes US

  • Mid-Atlantic US

  • Northeast US

  • Southeast US

Premier Account Teams

teamcdw@ClimbCS.com

800.847.7078 x7523

Nathan Wysocki - Director of National Accounts, CDW
732-276-2742

Stephanie Petrizzo - Team Lead
732-375-0151

Christina Falcone - Account Executive
732-375-0150

Lauren Pruzinsky - Account Executive
732-375-0118

Wesley Amescua - Account Executive
732-385-9164

team.shi@ClimbCS.com

800.847.7078 x7451

Sandy DeVico - Director of National Accounts, SHI
732-847-4103

Andrew Nagle - Account Executive
732-375-0147

Jillian Rappa - Account Executive
732-276-2617

Valerie Alessi - Account Executive
732-847-2686

teaminsight@ClimbCS.com

800.847.7078 x7462

Katie Flammer - Account Executive
732-276-2701

Jaclyn Coeyman - Account Executive
732-391-9319

Mitch Seabrook - Account Executive
732-375-0146

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By accepting, you are agreeing to our use of cookies listed in our Cookies Policy. To learn more about how we use your information, click here.

Climb Channel Solutions
Please Wait...